Home > Corn Snake, Snakes > Are Corn Snakes Gay?

Are Corn Snakes Gay?

So I had to make some room for my bearded dragons, and my friend Eddie said he didnt see why I couldnt put two of my corn snakes together. So I decided I would, and immediatley after I put them together they displayed some unusual behavoir. They started to kinda pulsate and then there tails started to lock together after about 5 mins of being together. I filmed the whole thing because I had no idea what I was watching. It was kind of bizzar, i might put a youtube up of it some other time. So im hoping for some corn snake babies soon. At least some eggs so I know theyre not gay snakes haha. We will see I guess. Heres what they looked like maybe someone can tell me for sure.

Categories: Corn Snake, Snakes
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

