Home > Bearded Dragons, Lizards > Piglet & Chompers The Bearded Dragons

Piglet & Chompers The Bearded Dragons

Its been a long time since I last posted something, ive had these two bearded dragon babies for almost 2 months now. Anyways, picked them off of kijiji as usual, had to drive a little out of the way for them but for $70 for the both of them I couldn’t say no. I’m defiantly a deal whore. They lived in a little plastic terrarium for a while but I’ve since moved some corn snakes together and have given them a bigger 10 gallon to live in. They eat a mixture of carrots, crickets and some meal worms. They are kinda like little dogs too. I say that about all my animals but they are. I love how they run around and seem to notice you and wonder as much as you do what they are looking at. Hope they get big soon they are so small.

Categories: Bearded Dragons, Lizards
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

